PLANNING COMMITTEE C

Date of Meeting: THURSDAY, 31 JANUARY 2013 TIME 7.30 PM

PLACE: ROOM 1 & 2, CIVIC SUITE

LEWISHAM TOWN HALL, CATFORD, SE6 4RU

Members of the Committee are summoned to attend this meeting:

Membership Councillors:

Paul Bell (Chair)
Pauline Beck
Liam Curran
Alexander Feakes
Peggy Fitzsimmons
Joseph Folorunso
Helen Gibson
Alan Hall
Madeliene Long
John Paschoud

The public are welcome to attend our committee meetings, however, occasionally committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of reports can be made available in additional formats on request.

Barry Quirk
Chief Executive
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU
Date: Tuesday, 22 January 2013

For further information please contact:

Yinka Ojo Committee Co-ordinator 3rd Floor Laurence House Catford Road SE6 4RU

Telephone No: 020 8314 9785 Email: planning@lewisham.gov.uk







	Order Of Business		
Item No	Title of Report	Ward	Page No.
1.	Declarations of Interests		1 - 4
2.	Minutes		5 - 6
3.	Unit 3 Ashby Mews SE4	Brockley	7 - 18
4.	10 Chelsfield Gardens SE26	Sydenham	19 - 28
5.	Playing Fields And Pavilion Abbotshall Road SE6	Catford South	29 - 42
6.	Commercial Units A & B, The Courtyard, 3 Besson Street SE14	Telegraph Hill	43 - 56